A Mozart Mix

A Mozart Mix

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. John O'Reilly String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-24935S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"A Mozart Mix" is a delightful medley of several of Mozart's most memorable and familiar melodies from The Marriage of Figaro, "Rondo Alla Turca," "Alleluia," and "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik." This is a wonderful piece for teaching style and music history while acquainting students with some of this composer's best known works. Correlates to Strictly Strings Book 2 Page 17.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling Strictly Strings
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: John O'Reilly
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-24935S
UPC: 038081275994

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.