A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Dance of the Clowns

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Christina Hans String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-38415
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Interdisciplinary teaching and the National Standards for Music Education all in one! The drama of Shakespeare and the music of Mendelssohn will come alive in your rehearsals and performance of this charming arrangement. A wonderful opportunity to collaborate with the English, History, and Drama departments at your school!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Christina Hans
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-38415
UPC: 038081430300

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List