A Gershwin Tribute to Love

A Gershwin Tribute to Love
Featuring: 'S Wonderful / Love Is Here to Stay / They Can't Take That Away from Me / Embraceable You

By George and Ira Gershwin / arr. Brent Heisinger Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4.5 (Medium Difficult) Item: 00-41962
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A medley of four Gershwin favorites: "'S Wonderful," "Love Is Here to Stay," "They Can't Take That Away from Me," and "Embraceable You." Arranged by award-winning composer Brent Heisinger, the work incorporates a combination of fast and slow, swing and "straight" styles with richly varied orchestration. (8:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Concert Band
Composed by: George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
Arranged by: Brent Heisinger
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 316
Item Number: 00-41962
UPC: 038081480343

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept