A Dua Lipa Duo

A Dua Lipa Duo
Featuring: Break My Heart / Don't Start Now

Various / arr. Michael Story Flexible String Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-49013

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This title features Alfred Music's String Orchestra FLEX options. That means that every part in this set is now transposed into every other part, so you can play this title with any combination of like- or mixed-string ensemble. After purchasing this set, decide what additional parts you need to meet the unique needs of your ensemble, then download and print them for free at alfred.com/supplemental---free of charge.

A Dua Lipa Duo, arranged by Michael Story, combines two of the award-winning singer-songwriter's biggest hits. Clear bowings and fingerings will help your students get in the groove. The arrangement is completely playable by strings alone, but there are optional parts provided for piano, drumset, and accessory percussion. (3:10) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 94
Item Number: 00-49013
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4534-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4534-2
UPC: 038081565262

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept