A Classic Christmas

A Classic Christmas
Featuring: Gloria (Vivaldi) / From Heaven Above to Earth I Come (Bach) / For Unto Us a Child Is Born (Handel) / Hallelujah Chorus (Handel)

Arr. Douglas E. Wagner SAB Choral Octavo Item: 00-37887
Add to Cart

Product Details


A holiday medley containing three cherished Baroque masterworks woven together in a festive musical celebration of the season. Showcase your entire music department on Vivaldi, Bach, and Handel by combining with the band, orchestra, or both!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Arranged by: Douglas E. Wagner
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SAB
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-37887
UPC: 038081423593

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List