A Christmas Suite

A Christmas Suite

Arr. Elliot Del Borgo String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2 Item: 00-17359S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four favorite carols are presented in this solid arrangement by Elliot Del Borgo. "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen," "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear," "Hark! the Herald Angels Sing" and "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" receive a traditional, yet creative treatment in this excellent holiday program selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-17359S
UPC: 038081152226

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.