A Christmas Jazz Trio

A Christmas Jazz Trio
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town / O Christmas Tree / Winter Wonderland

Arr. Michele Weir SATB a cappella Choral Octavo Item: 00-28690
Add to Cart

Product Details


Michele Weir follows up her best-selling "A Holiday Jazz Trio" with a second group of three Christmas numbers arranged in a light, a cappella, vocal jazz style. Excellent material for your show and jazz choirs. Appropriate for beginning or established groups.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
O Christmas Tree Traditional (source)
O Christmas Tree
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (Vocal Version) Haven Gillespie (lyricist); J. Fred Coots (composer)
Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard (composer); Dick Smith (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Pop Series
Arranged by: Michele Weir
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB, a cappella
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-28690
UPC: 038081312347

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List