A Christmas Concertette

A Christmas Concertette

Arr. John Cacavas String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-29741S

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


"Carol of the Bells," "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy," "I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day" and "Jingle Bells" make up this delightful Christmas medley. A choice selection of holiday music that lends itself to the richness of string orchestra! Includes parts for percussion (timpani, bells, chimes and sleigh bells) and piano accompaniment. (3:00)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Arranged by: John Cacavas
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-29741S
UPC: 038081327952

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept