A Children's Medley

A Children's Medley

Arr. James Haynor Brass Quintet Score & Parts Item: 81-BQ29313
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The tunes that comprise this cleverly written medley have a warm place in the hearts of us all, either through our own remembrances, or from those of our children. These tunes include: "The Bear Went Over the Mountain," "The Farmer in the Dell," "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star," "One, Two, Three Little Indians," "My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean," "Old McDonald Had a Farm," and numerous quotes from other children’s favorites. Great for kiddie concerts played by a working quintet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: James Haynor
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 81-BQ29313
ISBN 10: 1-55473-356-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-356-9
UPC: 685462013579

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept