A Celebration of Carols

A Celebration of Carols

Arr. Clifton Jameson Jones Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-39629S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Weaving three favorite Christmas carols together into a work which will appeal to young performers and audiences alike, this piece includes "We Three Kings," "Silent Night," and "Angels We Have Heard on High," all arranged to create some holiday cheer for your next concert. (3:45)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Arranged by: Clifton Jameson Jones
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-39629S
UPC: 038081449425

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept