A Call to Heaven

A Call to Heaven
13 Hymn Arrangements Based on the Theme of Heaven

Arranged by Melody Bober Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-47848
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Call to Heaven contains 13 hymns based on the theme of heaven. Skillfully arranged at the late intermediate to early advanced level, these arrangements provide a musical glimpse into the beauty of heaven and the promise of eternal life. Additionally, approximate performance times are included with each arrangement, making them easy to incorporate into church services. Titles: Face to Face * Heavenly Sunlight * I Feel Like Traveling On * A New Name in Glory * No Night There * O, That Will Be Glory * On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand * Shall We Gather at the River * The Sweet By and By * We're Marching to Zion * When I Can Read My Title Clear * When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder * When We All Get to Heaven. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Sacred Performer Collections
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-47848
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4177-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4177-1
UPC: 038081548654

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept