A Baroque Tryptich

A Baroque Tryptich

Arr. Donald Coakley Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ41738
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This trio of short Baroque transcriptions from various composers include "Canzona" by Antonio Mortaro, "Toccata" by Alessandro Scarlatti, and "Dialogo" by Nicolas de Grigny. They could be played as a suite or individually.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: Donald Coakley
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Item Number: 81-BQ41738
ISBN 10: 1-77157-446-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-446-4
UPC: 685462024476

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept