A Bach Fest

A Bach Fest
Featuring: March / Minuet I / Minuet II / Musette

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Bob Phillips String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-35953
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Everyone gets to play Bach's lovely melodies in this very easy piece featuring "March," "Minuet I," "Minuet II," and "Musette." In D Major with no hi 3s or forward extensions, this piece provides practice in a variety of meters. A great first-time festival piece that will sound more difficult than it plays! This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud. Correlates to Book 1, Level 4 of Sound Innovations for String Orchestra.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Sound Innovations for String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Bob Phillips
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: string w/ vln3, pno acc
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-35953
UPC: 038081420196

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List