90 Golden Years of Irving Berlin

90 Golden Years of Irving Berlin

Irving Berlin Piano/Vocal Book Item: 55-02077

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Titles: A Couple Of Swells; A Fella With An Umbrella; A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody; Anything You Can Do; Be Careful, It's My Heart; Change Partners; Cheek To Cheek; Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep; Doin' What Comes Natur'lly; Easter Parade; Heat Wave; I Got The Sun In The Morning; I Love A Piano; If You Believe; I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket; Isn't This A Lovely Day?; It's A Lovely Day Today; It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow; I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm; Let Yourself Go; Let's Face The Music And Dance; Marrying For Love; My Defences Are Down; No Strings (I'm Fancy Free); Play A Simple Melody; Shaking The Blues Away; Sisters; Steppin' Out With My Baby; The Girl That I Marry; There's No Business Like Show Business; They Say It's Wonderful; This Is The Army, Mister Jones; Top Hat, White Tie And Tails; We Saw The Sea; White Christmas; You Can't Get A Man With A Gun; You're Just In Love.

Additional Information

Composed by: Irving Berlin
Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Voicing: Piano/Vocal
Version: Piano/Vocal
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 55-02077
ISBN 10: 1-84328-401-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-84328-401-7
UPC: 207700000000

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept