'80s Countdown: A Decade of Pop Hits!

'80s Countdown: A Decade of Pop Hits!

Level: Big Note Item: 00-F3000P3X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Fifty titles including: Anything for You (Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine) * Fame (Irene Cara) * Forever Your Girl (Paula Abdul) * Heaven (Warrant) * Honestly (Stryper) * I Just Called to Say I Love You (Stevie Wonder) * (I've Had) The Time of My Life (Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes).

Additional Information

Series: 80's Countdown
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 136
Item Number: 00-F3000P3X
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7231-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7231-3
UPC: 029156961997

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept