'80s Countdown: A Decade of Pop Hits! (Perfect Bound)

Item: 00-F3000SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


103 titles including: Anything for You (Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine) * Babe (Styx) * Back in the High Life Again (Steve Winwood) * Cold-Hearted (Paula Abdul) * The Harlem Shuffle (The Rolling Stones) * Money for Nothing (Dire Straits).

Additional Information

Series: 80's Countdown
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Perfect-bound Book
Page Count: 428
Item Number: 00-F3000SMX
UPC: 029156609837

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept