'80s Countdown: A Decade of Country Hits!

Item: 00-F3001SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


98 memorable country tunes that chronicle the decade. Titles include: All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight (Hank Williams, Jr.) * Elvira (The Oak Ridge Boys) * Forever and Ever, Amen (Randy Travis) * Nine to Five (Dolly Parton) * Young Love (The Judds).

Additional Information

Series: 80's Countdown
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 336
Item Number: 00-F3001SMX
UPC: 029156985375

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept