80 Graded Studies for Clarinet, Book One

80 Graded Studies for Clarinet, Book One

By John Davies Clarinet Book Item: 12-0571509517
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


80 Graded Studies for Clarinet brings together in two books a broad selection of 19th-century study repertory, with studies by Baermann, Berr, Demnitz, Klose, Lazarus, Lefevre, Muler, Rose, Stark, Vanderhagen, and Wiedemann - all virtuosi of their day. Also included are a number of specially composed studies by Paul Harris. These introduce aspects of 20th-century style and considerably extend the scope of the selection. The studies are arranged in order of increasing difficulty, up to early intermediate level, according to carefully planned technical progression.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Author: John Davies
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571509517
ISBN 10: 0-571-50951-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50951-5
UPC: 9780571509515

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept