8 Keyboard Sonatas

8 Keyboard Sonatas

By Thomas Arne Piano Book Level: Early Advanced Item: 12-0571507034
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Eight wonderful sonatas for keyboard instruments by English classical composer, Thomas Arne, who composed many patriotic and Nationalistic works. Set for the ABRSM Grade 7 (early advanced) Harpsichord examination.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Arne
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571507034
ISBN 10: 0-571-50703-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50703-0
UPC: 9780571507030

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept