75 Progressive and Melodious Studies, Opus 36

75 Progressive and Melodious Studies, Opus 36

By Jacques Mazas Violin Book Item: 00-K02075
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Violin Studies by Jacques Mazas from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Classical and Romantic eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Jacques Mazas
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 142
Item Number: 00-K02075
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8602-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8602-0
UPC: 029156998412

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List