67 Christmas Electronic Keyboard Pieces

Arranged by John Brimhall Item: 00-TEK0003

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


These John Brimhall arrangements of popular and traditional Christmas favorites extend into the realm of the electronic keyboard. The big spiral-bound book includes: Away in a Manger * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Here Comes Santa Claus * Gesù Bambino * The Conventry Carol * Silent Night * Little Drummer Boy * What Child Is This? * Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer.

Additional Information

Arranged by: John Brimhall
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-TEK0003
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7264-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7264-1
UPC: 029156959260

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept