6 Sonatinas, Opus 36

By Muzio Clementi Item: 52-MK14061

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Here's a new urtext edition of Clementi's six Sonatinas from his Opus 36. Included is the all-time favorite of students, the C Major Sonatina. Fingering has been suggested by Maria Vacca. This newly engraved European edition will be a welcome collection in all piano studios.

Additional Information

Series: Carisch Edition
Composed by: Muzio Clementi
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-MK14061
ISBN 10: 8-882918-02-5
ISBN 13: 978-8-882918-02-6
UPC: 9788882918026

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept