50 Four-Part Little Fugues, Volume I

50 Four-Part Little Fugues, Volume I

By Johann Ernst Rembt Organ Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K09098
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Ernst Rembt
Instrument: Organ
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K09098
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1877-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1877-3
UPC: 654979071617

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept