5 Items for Solo Marimba and Percussion Ensemble

By Anthony J. Cirone Level: Advanced Item: 00-ENS00307

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For five players plus soloist. Originally for soprano and percussion with text from poems by composer Lou Harrison. Tony has arranged the soprano part for solo marimba, creating a new work. The five-player percussion ensemble parts reflect Harrison's compositional style. In five movements, the work is about 20 minutes long.

Additional Information

Composed by: Anthony J. Cirone
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Score & Cassette
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-ENS00307
UPC: 029156071733

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept