Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

48 Fugues of the Well Tempered Clavier by J. S. Bach in Open Score

Music of Johann Sebastian Bach Item: 00-V1425

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Designed for analysis by both instructors and students of keyboard instruments, analysis and composition, sight singing and solfege, recorder and wind ensembles, and string ensembles. A legend for fugue texture and a summary of considerations for each fugue have been included.

Additional Information

Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-V1425
UPC: 029156981322

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept