43 Motets in 3 Volumes - 14 Motets, including Ascendit Deus Dum Complerentur, Tu es Petrus, and others

By Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina Item: 00-K08012

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: 5-7-Part, a cappella
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K08012
UPC: 029156673333

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept