40 Exitos del Pop Español, Volume 2

Item: 52-ML1607

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles (and artists) include: Eres Tú (Mocedades) * Engánchate Conmigo (Los Rodríguez) * Fiesta (Juan Manuel Serrat) * Lágrimas de Metal (Amistades Peligrosas) * Me Quedaré Solo (Amistades Peligrosas) * Mejor Sin Tí (Ella Baila Sola) * Quiero Morir en Tu Veneno (Alejandro Sanz) and many more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 52-ML1607
UPC: 029156936827

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept