4 Minutes

4 Minutes

Words and music by Madonna, Tim Mosley, Nate Hills, and Justin Timberlake / arr. Patrick Roszell Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-31653
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This catchy dance tune from Madonna and Justin Timberlake is one of the hottest hits of the summer. The infectious groove and cool "licks" make this a great stands tune for 2008.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Composed by: Madonna, Tim Mosley, Nate Hills, Justin Timberlake
Arranged by: Patrick Roszell
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 110
Item Number: 00-31653
UPC: 038081341514

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept