25 Blockbuster Hits

Item: 00-VF1561

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Always on My Mind * Caught Up in the Rapture * Higher Love * I Think We're Alone Now * Lean on Me * One Moment in Time * Time After Time * Stand by Me and many more.


Title Composer
Always on My Mind Wayne Thompson (composer); Mark James (composer); Johnny Christopher (composer)
Can You Read My Mind? (Love Theme from "Superman") Leslie Bricusse (lyricist); John Williams (composer)
Caught Up in the Rapture Garry De Wayne Glenn (contributor); Dianne Quander (contributor)
A Groovy Kind of Love Toni Wine (contributor); Carole Bayer Sager (contributor)
Circle in the Sand Rick Knowels (contributor); Ellen Shipley (contributor)
Everywhere Christine McVie (contributor)
Friends or Lovers (Both to Each Other) a/k/a Friends and Lovers Jay Gruska (composer); Paul Gordon (composer)
Hand in Hand Giorgio Moroder (contributor); Tom Whitlock (contributor)
Heaven Is a Place on Earth Rick Nowels (composer); Ellen Shipley (composer)
Higher Love Steve Winwood (composer); Will Jennings (composer)
I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love Albert Hammond (contributor); Diane Warren (contributor)
I Think We're Alone Now Ritchie Cordell (contributor)
La Bamba Ritchie Valens (arranger)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Moonlighting Al Jarreau (contributor); Lee Holdridge (contributor)
Nadia's Theme Barry Devorzon (contributor); Perry Botkin, Jr. (contributor)
One Moment in Time John Bettis (composer); Albert Hammond (composer)
Separate Lives Stephen Bishop (contributor)
Stand by Me Mike Stoller (composer); Jerry Leiber (composer); Ben E. King (composer)
The Rose (from "The Rose") Amanda McBroom (composer)
Time After Time Cyndi Lauper (composer); Rob Hyman (composer)
That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift") Carole Bayer Sager (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
Two Hearts Lamont Dozier (contributor); Phil Collins (contributor)
When Doves Cry Prince Nelson (contributor)
Why Do Fools Fall in Love

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-VF1561
UPC: 723188615612

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept