24 Caprices, Opus 1

24 Caprices, Opus 1

By Niccolò Paganini; Transcribed by L. Raby Viola Solo Book Item: 00-K04293
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


(Transcribed for Viola Solo)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Niccolò Paganini
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Viola Solo
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K04293
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7960-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7960-2
UPC: 029156688726

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept