2006 Top Country Singles

Item: 00-26215

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Over 20 of the biggest country music hits from 2006! Titles are: Bring It On Home (Little Big Town) * Building Bridges (Brooks & Dunn) * California Girls (Gretchen Wilson) * 8th of Novermber (Big & Rich) * Everybody Knows (Dixie Chicks) * Findin' a Good Man (Danielle Peck) * I Can't Unlove You (Kenny Rogers) * I Don't Know What She Said (Blaine Larsen) * I Love My Life (Jamie O'Neal) * I'm Taking the Wheel (SheDaisy) * Last Day of My Life (Phil Vassar) * Leave the Pieces (The Wreckers) * Love Will Always Win (Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood) * Never Mind Me (Big & Rich) * No Shame (Jeff Bates) * Not Ready to Make Nice (Dixie Chicks) * On Again Tonight (Trent Willmon) * Something's Gotta Give (LeAnn Rimes) * Sunshine and Summertime (Faith Hill) * When the Stars Go Blue (Tim McGraw) * Wherever You Are (Jack Ingram) * Why (Jason Aldean).

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-26215
ISBN 10: 0-7390-4361-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-4361-5
UPC: 038081289328

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept