2005 Hot Singles: Country

Item: 00-MFM0517

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Eighteen titles: Awful Beautiful Life * Back When * Big Time * The Bumper of My SUV * Come Home Soon * Don't Worry 'Bout a Thing * He Gets That from Me * Holy Water * How Do You Get That Lonely * Let Them Be Little * Long, Slow Kisses * Mockingbird * Nothin' 'Bout Love Makes Sense * Nothing On but the Radio * Pickin' Wildflowers * Skin * When I Think About Cheatin' * You're My Better Half.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Awful Beautiful Life Harley Allen (composer); Darryl Worley (composer)
Big Time Angie Aparo (composer); John Rich (composer); Kenny Alphin (composer)
Back When Stephony Smith (composer); Stan Lynch (composer); Jeff Stevens (composer)
Come Home Soon John Shanks (composer); Kristyn Osborn (composer)
Don't Worry 'Bout a Thing Jason Deere (composer); Kristyn Osborn (composer)
He Gets That from Me Phillip B. White (composer); Steven Dale Jones (composer)
Holy Water Vicky McGehee (composer); John Rich (composer); Kenny Alphin (composer); Jeff Cohen (composer)
How Do You Get That Lonely Rory Feek (composer); Jamie Teachenor (composer)
Let Them Be Little Billy Dean (composer); Richie McDonald (composer)
Long, Slow Kisses Jeff Bates (composer); Ben Hayslip (composer); Gordon Bradberry (composer)
Mockingbird Inez Foxx (composer); Charlie Foxx (composer)
Nothin' 'Bout Love Makes Sense Gary Burr (composer); Kylie Sackley (composer); Joel Feeney (composer)
Nothing On but the Radio Byron Hill (composer); Odie Blackmon (composer); Brice Long (composer)
Pickin' Wildflowers John Rich (composer); Keith Anderson (composer); Kim Williams (composer)
Skin Doug Johnson (composer); Joe Henry (composer)
The Bumper of My S.U.V. Chely Wright (composer)
When I Think About Cheatin' Vicky McGehee (composer); John Rich (composer); Gretchen Wilson (composer)
You're My Better Half John Shanks (composer); Keith Urban (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-MFM0517
ISBN 10: 0-7579-4063-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-4063-7
UPC: 654979096375

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept