2002 Pop Music Hits

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-AFM0212

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Sixteen great titles from Vanessa Carlton, Josh Groban, Celine Dion, Lonestar, Britney Spears, Elton John, and more. Titles include: Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars: Episode II) * Beautiful (As You) * Escape * Hero * I Hope You Dance * I'm Alive * I'm Already There * Original Sin * A Thousand Miles * To Where You Are and more.


Title Composer
Beautiful (As You) Jim Brickman (composer); Jack Kugell (composer); Jamie Jones (composer)
Can't Fight the Moonlight (from "Coyote Ugly") Diane Warren (composer)
Escape David Siegel (contributor); Enrique Iglesias (contributor); Steve Morales (contributor)
Hero (from "Spiderman") Chad Kroeger (composer)
I Hope You Dance Tia Sillers (composer); Mark D. Sanders (composer)
I’m Alive Andreas Carlsson (composer); Kristian Lundin (composer)
I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman Max Martin (contributor); Rami (contributor); Dido Armstrong (contributor)
Love Theme from Attack of the Clones John T. Williams (composer)
I'm Already There Gary Baker (contributor); Frank J. Myers (contributor); Richie McDonald (contributor)
Only a Woman Like You Max Martin (contributor); Rami (contributor); R. J. Lange (contributor); Shania Twain (contributor)
Original Sin Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
Thank You Dido Armstrong (composer); Paul Herman (composer)
This Train Don't Stop There Anymore Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
A Thousand Miles Vanessa Carlton (contributor)
To Where You Are Richard Marx (composer); Linda Thompson (composer)
You Jim Brickman (composer); Dane DeViller (composer); Sean Syed Hosein (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-AFM0212
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0916-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0916-0
UPC: 654979051527

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept