2002 Pop Music Hits: Instrumental Solos

Arr. various Item: 00-IFM0235

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Songs by Dido, Sheryl Crow, Chad Kroeger, Josh Groban, plus many others arranged for solo instruments. All editions are compatible and can be played separately or together. Titles are: Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars: Episode II) * Beautiful (As You) * Can't Fight the Moonlight * Escape * Hero * I Hope You Dance * I'm Alive * I'm Already There * I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman * Only a Woman Like You * Original Sin * Soak Up the Sun * Thank You * This Train Don't Stop There Anymore * A Thousand Miles * To Where You Are * You.


Title Composer
Across the Stars (Love Theme from "Star Wars: Episode II, Attack of the Clones") John Williams (composer)
Beautiful (As You) Jim Brickman (composer); Jack Kugell (composer); Jamie Jones (composer)
Can't Fight the Moonlight (from "Coyote Ugly") Diane Warren (composer)
Escape David Siegel (contributor); Enrique Iglesias (contributor); Steve Morales (contributor)
Hero Mark Taylor (composer); Paul Barry (composer); Enrique Igleasis (composer)
I Hope You Dance Tia Sillers (composer); Mark D. Sanders (composer)
I’m Alive Andreas Carlsson (composer); Kristian Lundin (composer)
I'm Already There Gary Baker (contributor); Frank J. Myers (contributor); Richie McDonald (contributor)
I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman (from "Crossroads") Martin Sandberg a/k/a Max Martin (composer); Dido Armstrong (composer); Rami Jacoub (composer)
Only a Woman Like You Max Martin (contributor); Rami (contributor); R. J. Lange (contributor); Shania Twain (contributor)
Original Sin Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
Thank You Dido Armstrong (composer); Paul Herman (composer)
This Train Don't Stop There Anymore Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
Soak Up the Sun Sheryl Crow (composer); Jeff Trott (composer)
A Thousand Miles Vanessa Carlton (contributor)
To Where You Are Richard Marx (composer); Linda Thompson (composer)
You Jim Brickman (composer); Dane DeViller (composer); Sean Syed Hosein (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Trumpet
Item Number: 00-IFM0235
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0896-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0896-5
UPC: 654979051244

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept