20 Years of Jethro Tull (The Definitive Collection)

Jethro Tull Item: 00-P1012SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This classic collection contains 20 great songs by the legendary Jethro Tull. Titles include: Aqualung * Black Satin Dancer * Bungle in the Jungle * Grace * Living in the Past * Locomotive Breath * A New Day Yesterday * Only Solitaire * Sweet Dream * Thick As a Brick * Velvet Green.


Title Composer
The Night Before Christmas Song Johnny Marks (composer)
Thick As a Brick Ian Anderson (contributor); Gerald Bostock (contributor)
Velvet Green
A New Day Yesterday Ian Anderson (contributor)
Aqualung Ian Anderson (contributor); Jennie Anderson (contributor)
Black Satin Dancer
Bungle in the Jungle
Farm on the Freeway
Living in the Past Ian Anderson (contributor)
Locomotive Breath Ian Anderson (contributor)
Love Story
One White Duck / O = Nothing at All
Only Solitaire
Pibroch (Cap in Hand)
Songs from the Wood
Sweet Dream

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-P1012SMX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1463-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1463-4
UPC: 029156059335

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept