1812 Overture

1812 Overture

By Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky / arr. Kenneth Singleton Item: 36-M907801

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Kenneth Singleton offers this simply spectacular transcription of one of Tchaikovsky's most famous works. This is an amazingly powerful and varied work, from the intense, subdued largo to the world-renowned allegro theme. It's a masterwork you simply won't want to miss.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Carl Simpson
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2+1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 3, 3, 1, timp, perc, str
Item Number: 36-M907801
UPC: 660355099243

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept