18 Pop Hits!

18 Pop Hits!

Arranged by Richard Bradley Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-BPM33129A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Music of My Heart * I Want It That Way * She's All I Ever Had * Every Morning * Sometimes * All I Have to Give * I Will Remember You * Livin' la Vida Loca * Kiss from a Rose * I Do (Cherish You) * Someday * (You Drive Me) Crazy * Larger Than Life * Love Like Ours * Genie in a Bottle * Bailamos * Tell Me It's Real * Man I Feel Like a Woman.


Title Composer
(You Drive Me) Crazy Jorgen Elofsson (contributor); David Kreuger (contributor); Per Olof Magnusson (contributor)
All I Have to Give Full Force (contributor)
Bailamos Mark Taylor (composer); Paul Barry (composer)
Every Morning Mark McGrath (composer); Stan Frazier (composer); Murphy Karges (contributor)
Genie in a Bottle Pamela Sheyne (contributor); David Frank (contributor); Steve Kipner (contributor)
I Do (Cherish You) Keith Stegall (contributor); Dan Hill (contributor)
I Want It That Way Max Martin (contributor); Andreas Carlsson (contributor)
I Will Remember You Seamus Egan (contributor); Dave Merenda (contributor); Sarah McLachlan (contributor)
Kiss from a Rose Seal (composer)
Larger Than Life Brian Littrell (contributor); Max Martin (contributor); Kristian Lundin (contributor)
Livin' la Vida Loca (English Version) Desmond Child (composer); Robi Rosa (composer)
Love Like Ours Alan Bergman (lyricist); Dave Grusin (composer); Marilyn Bergman (lyricist)
Man! I Feel Like a Woman Shania Twain (contributor); R.J. Lange (contributor)
Music of My Heart Diane Warren (composer)
She's All I Ever Had Jon Secada (composer); Robi Rosa (composer); George Noriega (composer)
Someday Mark McGrath (composer); Stan Frazier (composer); Rodney Sheppard (contributor)
Sometimes Jorgen Elofsson (contributor)
Tell Me It's Real Rory Bennett (composer); Joel "Jo Jo" Hailey (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-BPM33129A
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9437-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9437-7
UPC: 654979012948

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept