Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

16 Violin Sonatas

16 Violin Sonatas

By Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber Violin Book Item: 00-K09194

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Expertly arranged Violin Sonatas with Piano Accompaniment by Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Baroque era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 160
Item Number: 00-K09194
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9621-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9621-4
UPC: 654979042457

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept