15 Three-Part Sinfonias by J. S. Bach in Open Score

[Johann Sebastian Bach] By William G. Andrews Item: 00-V1435

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Designed for instructors and students of Baroque music, this open score edition offers the delineation of each voice on a separate staff for individual study of each voice. In addition, instructors and students of analysis and composition, sight singing and solfege, recorder and other wind ensembles as well as string ensembles will find this folio invaluable. An ideal companion to the traditional keyboard edition, this folio was designed with all ornaments and editing removed so that the teachers and students can carefully and musically plan the re-introduction of ornaments and interpretation of tempo, dynamics and touches.

Additional Information

Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Author: William G. Andrews
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-V1435
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1807-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1807-6
UPC: 029156902815

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept