15 Hot Pops: Winter 2005

15 Hot Pops: Winter 2005

Arranged by Richard Bradley Piano Book Level: Big Note Item: 00-BP33187A
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles (and artists) are: Before Your Love (Kelly Clarkson) * Believe (Josh Groban) * Breakaway (Kelly Clarkson) * Days Go By (Keith Urban) * Don't Cry Out Loud (Diana DeGarmo) * Dreams (Diana DeGarmo) * 8th World Wonder (Kimberley Locke) * Everytime (Britney Spears) * Fly (Hilary Duff) * Light in Your Eyes (Sheryl Crow) * Pieces of Me (Ashlee Simpson) * The Reason (Hoobastank) * Redneck Woman (Gretchen Wilson) * Rescue (Uncle Kracker) * Take My Breath Away (Jessica Simpson).


Title Composer
8th World Wonder Shaun Shankel (composer); Kyle Jacobs (composer); Joel Parkes (composer)
Before Your Love Gary Burr (composer); Desmond Child (composer); Cathy Dennis (composer)
Believe (from "The Polar Express") Alan Silvestri (composer); Glen Ballard (composer)
Breakaway Matthew Gerrard (composer); Bridget Benenate (composer); Avril Lavigne (composer)
Days Go By Monty Powell (contributor); Keith Urban (contributor)
Don't Cry Out Loud Peter Allen (composer); Carole Bayer Sager (composer)
Dreams Desmond Child (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer); Chris Braide (composer)
Everytime Britney Spears (composer); Annette Stamatelatos (composer)
Fly Kara Dioguardi (composer); John Shanks (composer)
Light in Your Eyes Sheryl Crow (composer); John Shanks (composer)
Pieces of Me John Shanks (composer); Kara Dioguardi (composer); Ashlee Simpson (composer)
Rescue Diane Warren (composer)
Take My Breath Away Giorgio Moroder (composer); Tom Whitlock (lyricist)
The Reason Douglas Robb (composer); Daniel Estrin (composer)
Redneck Woman John Rich (composer); Gretchen Wilson (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-BP33187A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3808-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3808-5
UPC: 654979089445

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept