15 Hot Pops: Spring 2004

15 Hot Pops: Spring 2004

Arranged by Richard Bradley Piano Book Level: Big Note (2) Item: 00-BP33179A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles (and artists) are: Breathe (Michelle Branch) * Dance with My Father (Luther Vandross) * The First Cut Is the Deepest (Sheryl Crow) * Flying Without Wings (Ruben Studdard) * Here Without You (3 Doors Down) * Hole in the World (The Eagles) * Invisible (Clay Aiken) * It's My Life (No Doubt) * Peace (Where the Heart Is) (Jim Brickman featuring Collin Raye) * This Is the Night (Clay Aiken) * The Voice Within (Christina Aguilera) * White Flag (Dido) * Why Can't I (Liz Phair) * Why Don't You & I (Santana featuring Alex Band of The Calling) * You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).


Title Composer
Breathe Michelle Branch (composer); John Shanks (composer)
Dance with My Father Luther Vandross (composer); Richard Marx (composer)
Flying Without Wings Steve Mac (contributor); Wayne Hector (contributor)
Here Without You Brad Arnold (contributor); Robert Todd Harrell (contributor); Chris Henderson (contributor); Matt Roberts (contributor)
Hole in the World Don Henley (composer); Glenn Frey (composer)
Invisible Desmond Child (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer); Chris Braide (composer)
It's My Life Mark Hollis (contributor); Tony Friese-Greene (contributor)
Peace (Where the Heart Is) Jim Brickman (composer); Keith Follese (composer)
The First Cut Is the Deepest Cat Stevens (composer)
This Is the Night Gary Burr (composer); Aldo Nova (composer); Chris Braide (composer)
The Voice Within Glen Ballard (contributor); Christina Aguilera (contributor)
White Flag Dido (contributor)
Why Can't I Lauren Christy (composer); Graham Edwards (composer); Scott Spock (contributor)
Why Don't You & I Chad Kroeger (composer)
You Raise Me Up Rolf Lovland (composer); Brendan Graham (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 108
Item Number: 00-BP33179A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2235-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2235-0
UPC: 654979078432

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept