13 Progressive Guitar Duets

13 Progressive Guitar Duets

By Lynne Latham and Mark Mazzatenta Grade: 3 Item: 36-50751003
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Instrumentation: guitar duo

A collection of progressive duets from piano works of Baroque masters Bach, Handel, and Telemann. Includes a nice variety of tempi, keys, and shifting. Contents: Air (from French Suite 4); Bourrée (from English Suite 1); Bourrée (from English Suite 1); Bourrée (from French Suite 6); Gavotte (from French Suite 4); Polonaise (from French Suite 6); Allegro (from Suite 7); Aria (from Suite 14); Allegro (from Fantasia 4); Allegro (from Fantasia 2); Minuet (from Fantasia 8); Dance Suite (Minuet/Gigue from Dance Suite in G); Dance Suite (Gavotte/Bourée from Dance Suite in F).

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Lynne Latham, Mark Mazzatenta
Instrument: guitar duo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: guitar duo
Item Number: 36-50751003
ISBN 10: 1-68-296565-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6565-8
UPC: 660355154492

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept