13 Country Classics

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0709

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Promises * Deeper Than the Holler * Guitars, Cadillacs * Now and Forever * You and Me * Don't Underestimate My Love for You * Mama He's Crazy * But You Know I Love You * Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses * We Were Meant to Be Lovers * Baby What About You * Friends and Lovers (Both to Each Other) * Where've You Been * Leavin' on Your Mind.


Title Composer
Promises Randy Travis (contributor); John Lindley (contributor)
We Were Meant to Be Lovers Brian Francis Neary (contributor); Jim Photoglo (contributor)
Baby What About You Wendy Waldman (composer); Josh Leo (composer)
But You Know I Love You
Friends or Lovers (Both to Each Other) a/k/a Friends and Lovers Jay Gruska (composer); Paul Gordon (composer)
Guitars, Cadillacs Dwight Yoakam (contributor)
Leavin' on Your Mind Wayne P. Walker (contributor); Webb Pierce (contributor)
Mama He's Crazy Kenny O'Dell (contributor)
Now and Forever (You and Me) David Foster (contributor); Jim Vallance (contributor)
Deeper Than the Holler Paul Overstreet (contributor); Don Schlitz (contributor)
Don't Underestimate My Love for You Steve Dorff (contributor); Dave Loggins (contributor)
Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses Gene Nelson (contributor); Paul Nelson (contributor)
Where've You Been Jon Vezner (contributor); Don Henry (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-PF0709
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0341-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0341-6
UPC: 723188407095

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept