12 String Quartets (Complete)

12 String Quartets (Complete)
Opp. 55,64, 71

By Franz Joseph Haydn String Quartet Book Item: 06-239330
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Complete reproductions of 12 often-performed works: Op. 55, Nos. 1-3 (including 'Razor'); Op. 64, Nos. 1-6 (including 'The Lark' or 'Hornpipe'); Op. 71, Nos. 1-3. Eulenburg edition. 288 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-239330
ISBN 10: 0-486-23933-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-23933-0
UPC: 9780486239330

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept