12 Original Compositions, Opus 34

12 Original Compositions, Opus 34
For Flute and Guitar

By Kaspar Fürstenau Guitar Book Item: 00-K09730

Product Details


For flute and guitar.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Kaspar Fürstenau
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K09730
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5825-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5825-6
UPC: 029156179620

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept