11 Pieces for the Church Organist

Arranged by Richard Purvis Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-00123159

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Richard Purvis' collection contains eleven arrangements of familiar tunes and original works for organ.

Additional Information

Arranged by: Richard Purvis
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-00123159
ISBN 10: 0-7935-1560-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7935-1560-8
UPC: 073999231595

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept