10 for 10 Sheet Music: New Rock Guitar Tab

10 for 10 Sheet Music: New Rock Guitar Tab

Item: 00-31483

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


10 for 10 Sheet Music: New Rock Guitar TAB contains 10 of your favorite new rock songs, all in professionally arranged TAB format for just $10.00. Titles: Going Under (Evanescence) * Paralyzer (Finger Eleven) * American Idiot (Green Day) * The Reason (Hoobastank) * How You Remind Me (Nickelback) * Misery Business (Paramore) * Broken (Seether featuring Amy Lee) * Headstrong (Trapt) * New Shoes (Paolo Nutini) * New Soul (Yael Naim).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
How You Remind Me Chad Kroeger (lyricist); Nickelback (composer)
Headstrong Christopher Brown (composer); Peter Charell (composer); Simon Ormandy (composer)
Going Under Amy Lee (composer); Ben Moody (composer); David Hodges (composer)
Broken Shaun Welgemoed (composer); Dale Stewart (composer)
The Reason Douglas Robb (composer); Daniel Estrin (composer)
American Idiot Billie Joe Armstrong (composer); Frank E. Wright III (composer); Michael Pritchard (composer)
New Shoes Mathew Benbrook (composer); Paolo Nutini (composer); James Duguid (composer)
Misery Business Hayley Williams (composer); Josh Farro (composer)
Paralyzer Scott Anderson (composer); James Black (composer); Sean Anderson (composer); Rich Beddoe (composer); Rick Jackett (composer)

Additional Information

Series: 10 for 10 Sheet Music
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Easy Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-31483
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5652-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5652-3
UPC: 038081341286

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept