Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

10 Double Bass Quartets

10 Double Bass Quartets

By Michael Montgomery Grade: 2 Item: 36-52743004

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Extra Score

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michael Montgomery
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Extra Score
Item Number: 36-52743004
ISBN 10: 1-68-296280-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6280-0
UPC: 660355167195

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept