10 Double Bass Quartets

10 Double Bass Quartets

By Michael Montgomery Grade: 2 Item: 36-52743003

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michael Montgomery
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Double Bass Quartet
Item Number: 36-52743003
ISBN 10: 1-68-296279-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6279-4
UPC: 660355034961

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept