Words and music by Gloria Estefan and Enrique Garcia / arr. Victor López, percussion arr. Anthony M. Falcone Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-MBM04007
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is one of Gloria Estefan's biggest hits. Victor López has arranged it, as only he can, with great Latin grooves and brass licks. It sizzles!

Additional Information

Series: Warner Bros. Marching Band
Composed by: Gloria Estefan, Enrique Garcia
Arranged by: Victor López, Anthony M. Falcone
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-MBM04007
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3580-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3580-0
UPC: 654979069638

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept